Follow us on Facebook

Doodads

Doodads

We use "doodads" (small additional embellishments) for decoration on our cakes, cheesecakes, and cupcakes. We use only Egg-free, Dairy-free doodads on our Egg-free, Dairy-free cakes.
(You may request "no doodads" when placing a special order.)

Doodads are made from chocolate, white chocolate, or fondant, and may contain any of the following:

White chocolate: sugar, palm oil, whey, nonfat milk, sunflower lecithin, vanilla, may contain food coloring.

Dark Chocolate: chocolate liquor, potassium carbonate, sugar, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin.

Milk Chocolate: sugar, milk, chocolate liquor, sunflower lecithin, vanilla.

Fondant: sugar, corn syrup, water, palm oil, gum tragacanth (stabilizer), natural and artificial colors, cellulose gum (thickener), glycerine (humectant), modified corn starch, potassium sorbate (preservative), titanium dioxide (coloring), acetic acid (preservative).

Food Coloring:

Allergens: 
Dairy
Corn